BROWN-FOLSE RADIOLOGY GROUP, LLC

and

BROWN-FOLSE PACS, LLC

CONTACT INFORMATION

Brown-Folse Patients with Billing Questions call 888-554-8444

Medical Records requests call 888-554-8444

or mail to 7525 Hwy 71 South, Alexandria, LA  71302

Radiologist on call and PACS information/questions:          

For critical reads after hours or to consult with Radiologists:
Use the numbers that have been posted or contract your facility PACS Administrator

To FAX to the primary Radiologist reading:
Use the numbers that have been posted or contract your facility PACS Administrator

Specific fax, e-mail:

Dr. Folse
        FAX:  318-644-4402
        E-Mail: cfolse@bfpacs.com

Dr. Brown
        FAX: 318-343-2433
        E-Mail: ebrown@bfpacs.com

Dr. Edwards
        E-Mail:redwards@bfpacs.com

 

At the local level if you have a problem with PACS, call your PACS Administrator first. 
If they can not handle the problem, they will determine who to call, the Brown-Folse PACS Administrator, BRIT tech support or local ISP  (Internet Service Provider).

If you can not reach your local PACS Administrator, call the Brown-Folse PACS Administrator

Amy Adcock, Brown-Folse PACS Administrator:
        Phone:866-694-3447
        FAX: 888-478-6082
        E-Mail: amy@bfpacs.com

        Support link (Bomgar): support.bfpacs.com

Nick Farrar, Brown Folse PACS IT Coordinator / Network Engineer
        Office: 866-660-5353
        Fax: 866-248-6128
        Cell: 318-381-9863
        E-Mail: nfarrar@bfpacs.com

BRIT Systems    www.brit.com
        Office  800-230-7227 
        Tech support  888-722-7487
        E-Mail: support@brit.com